in Scintilla

Scintilla Selfie Contest Finalists:

Top 10 Girls
1Sparsh bhatlaCSE 2nd yr
2Raveena ChauhanECE 3rd yr
3Shailja GoswamiEE 1st yr
4Akshita BaseraCSE 2nd yr
5Purna SharmaME 3rd yr
6Akansha bhattCE 4th yr
7Juhi BishtCHE 4th yr
8Rekha ChandolaEE 2nd yr
9Shreya DarmoraCSE 3rd yr
10Jyoti joshiME 3rd yr
Top 10 Boys


1Karan SaxenaECE 1st yr
2Jayant JoshiECE 4th yr
3ArjunSingh ChauhanCE 3rd yr
4Vishal NautiyalM.Tech 2nd yr
5Abhishek mishraCHE 4th yr
6Yogesh kapriECE 3rd yr
7Rahul mungaliCHE 3rd yr
8Shekhar BishtEE 4th yr
9Grijeshwar tiwariCE 3rd yr
10BhrigurajCE 2nd yr
Note All the Decisions are made by respective Committee Members.
If you have any query Contact on Scintilla Facebook Page.

Leave a Reply

  1. The persons using autolikers should be disqualified yr . 1700 likes in topmost guy or girl … Do u really think that these are genuine ones … ??.
    Take care of this from next time …


  • my blog April 15, 2017

    my blog

    Thanks in support of sharing such a pleasant opinion, paragraph is nice, thats why i have read it completely

  • Performance Comparison : Apache and Nginx — Shubham Pandey April 15, 2017

    […] Scintilla Selfie Contest Finalists […]